## NAME OF UNIT:- DISTRICT CHITTORGARH (TSP)

Post_Name	Application_No	Candidate_Name	Father_Name	Gender
Constable General TSP	202309509245	VINOD DANGI	KISHAN LAL DANGI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309510893	NIRANJAN SUTHAR	LABH CHAND SUTHAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309511463	RAMESH KUMAR MEENA	KALU JI MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309511818	BHUMIKA SHARMA	GANPAT SHARMA	Female
Constable General TSP	202309516816	MONIKA KUMAWAT	RAMESH KUMAWAT	Female
Constable General TSP	202309518530	PRAKASH CHANDRA MEENA	BABU LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309520076	PAPPU LAL SUTHAR	MANGI LAL SUTHAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309521445	KAMLA SHANKAR	KALIYA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309523089	PUSHKAR LAL PRAJAPAT	LALU RAM PRAJAPAT	Male
Constable General TSP	202309523527	ARJUN SINGH MEENA	PURAN SINGH MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309525678	KISHAN SINGH MEENA	BHANWAR SINGH MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309525724	RAKESH CHOUBISH	GANESH LAL CHOUBISA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309526242	PANKAJ KUMAR DHAKAR	LABH CHAND DHAKAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309527488	MOHAN LAL GAMETI	PARTHA JI GAMETI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309533135	LOKESH KUMHAR	BHEMRAJ KUMHAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309534324	VIKRAM SINGH MEENA	MANOHAR SINGH MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309549580	PAPPU SINGH MEENA	BHERU SINGH MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309549786	DHARMENDRA MEENA	HEERA LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309550141	PUSHKAR LAL RAIDAS	GABUR LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309550522	TRILOK MEGHWAL	ROOP LAL MEGHWAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309551691	MUKESH SINGH MEENA	BHERU SINGH MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309554360	GANESH MEENA	NARAYAN LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309555637	PRAKASH DANGI	JAGDISH LAL DANGI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309557194	VINAYRAJ SINGH CHUNDAWAT	KHUMAN SINGH CHUNDAWAT	Male
Constable General TSP	202309562992	UDAI LAL MEENA	SHANKAR LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309566733	PRINCE LALIT JOSHI	LALIT JOSHI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309567520	ANSHUL SHARMA	GORISHANKER SHARMA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309568089	SANJAY KUMAR DHAKAR	SUKHA LAL DHAKAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309568458	ROHIT KUMAR DHAKAR	DINESH KUMAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309575987	MOHAN LAL MEENA	DEVI SINGH	Male
Constable General TSP	202309577335	SHOKIN MEGHWAL	BHERU LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309579313	SANTOSH MEENA	KASHIRAM	Male

Post_Name	Application_No	Candidate_Name	Father_Name	Gender
Constable General TSP	202309591731	PAYAL DANGI	CHHOGA LAL DANGI	Female
Constable General TSP	202309598984	HITESH KUMAR MEENA	BHIMRAJ MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309599627	RITESH MALI	KARU LAL MALI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309602457	BALWANT KUMAR MEENA	KAILASH CHANDRA MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309602961	KANTI LAL MEENA	KAMJI MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309604830	NARENDRA MEENA	SOHAN LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309605780	RAMESH CHANDRA MEENA	LAKSHMINARAYAN	Male
Constable General TSP	202309608471	KISHAN LAL DANGI	MANGI LAL DANGI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309617087	RASANA AHIR	PRABHU LAL AHIR	Female
Constable General TSP	202309617608	BHARAT KUMAR JANWA	CHAMAN LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309625860	JYOTI DHAKER	PUSHKAR DHAKER	Female
Constable General TSP	202309626624	NARESH NINAMA	SHANTILAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309626846	RAMPAL DHAKAR	BABU LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309628179	HEMENDRA PATIDAR	BHANJI PATIDAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309629679	DEVENDRA JAIN	RAJKUMAR JAIN	Male
Constable General TSP	202309629910	MANISH KUMAR MEENA	GOVRDHAN LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309633168	RAJKUMAR SHARMA	MOTILAL SHARMA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309636499	ARJUN SINGH RAJPUT	UMMED SINGH RAJPUT	Male
Constable General TSP	202309636742	RANJEET SINGH SISODIYA	ANOP SINGH SISODIYA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309648611	MAMTA MEGHWAL	DHANRAJ	Female
Constable General TSP	202309649039	JASHODA MEENA	GOTAM LAL	Female
Constable General TSP	202309650015	RAHUL KUMAR MEENA	AMBA LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309655157	YASHPAL SINGH PANWAR	ROAD SINGH PANWAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309656258	MADAN SINGH MEENA	RAM SINGH	Male
Constable General TSP	202309664161	RAJENDRA SINGH JHALA	MADHU SINGH JHALA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309664693	SHANKAR SINGH MEENA	MOHAN SINGH MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309667485	RAVI LOHAR	VARDICHAND LOHAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309669964	MANISH TELI	PARAS MAL TELI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309671707	HITESH KUMAR MEENA	NIRMAL KUMAR MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309675032	NARAYAN LAL MEENA	BHEEMA MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309675257	NAVAL SINGH CHAUHAN	BHERU SINGH CHAUHAN	Male
Constable General TSP	202309676193	BHARAT DHAKAR	JAGDISH CHANDRA DHAKAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309676696	GARIMA RANAWAT	MAHENDRA SINGH RANAWAT	Female

Post_Name	Application_No	Candidate_Name	Father_Name	Gender
Constable General TSP	202309687208	GATTU LAL MEENA	BADRI LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309699753	SHANTI LAL KUMAWAT	LAXMAN KUMAWAT	Male
Constable General TSP	202309702641	SHANKAR	JAGANNATH	Male
Constable General TSP	202309703320	SUBHASH AHARI	MOHAN LAL AHARI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309703539	MUKESH CHANDRA DANGI	MITTHA LAL DANGI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309704318	NARENDRA SHARMA	MAHESH JI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309705404	DHULCHAND MEENA	HOMLA MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309708047	BHARAT KUMAR SHARMA	PRAHALAD SHARMA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309709827	DEEPANSHU AMETA	BHOLESHWAR PRASAD AMETA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309710830	SAMPAT LAL REGAR	GIRDHARI LAL REGAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309712617	MANEESH GAYARI	RAJARAM GAYARI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309713102	MUKESH SINGH MEENA	TULSI SINGH MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309715940	RIKINA PATIDAR	GOPAL PATIDAR	Female
Constable General TSP	202309719049	GOTAM LAL MEENA	MAVARAM MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309720921	JYOTI JOSHI	MADAN GOPAL JOSHI	Female
Constable General TSP	202309721084	KANHAIYA LAL DANGI	BHERU LAL DANGI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309722091	DEVI LAL MEENA	KESHURAM	Male
Constable General TSP	202309722666	JITENDRA SINGH MEENA	BHANWAR SINGH	Male
Constable General TSP	202309729956	KISHAN LAL GARASIYA	BHEEKHA RAM	Male
Constable General TSP	202309735252	BHAGWAN LAL MEENA	BALARAM MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309736128	TILAK DANGI	NARAYAN DANGI	Female
Constable General TSP	202309739086	MITTHU SINGH MEENA	BALU SINGH MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309739250	DINESH MEENA	LTRATAN LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309741117	JITESH KUMAR LOHAR	BHANWAR LAL LOHAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309744063	SONAM MEENA	CHANDRAMAL MEENA	Female
Constable General TSP	202309746911	ASHOK KUMAR	NAGULAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309750592	LALIT KUMAR MEENA	KALU SINGH MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309751564	RAJENDRA KUMAR RAIDAS	KACHRU LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309755922	JASWANT SINGH MEENA	RAMSING MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309756177	MAHENDRA SINGH CHUNDAWAT	BHIM SINGH CHUNDAWAT	Male
Constable General TSP	202309757042	LALITA DHAKAR	RAM NARAYAN DHAKAR	Female
Constable General TSP	202309757799	PRADHUMAN SINGH CHUNDAWAT	SHAKATI SINGH	Male
Constable General TSP	202309761103	PAWAN MEENA	GOVARDHAN MEENA	Male

Post_Name	Application_No	Candidate_Name	Father_Name	Gender
Constable General TSP	202309769072	NISHA	SHIV LAL PATEL	Female
Constable General TSP	202309769740	ANIL MEENA	MANGLARAM MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309772644	RAMNIVAS DHAKER	SURESH DHAKER	Male
Constable General TSP	202309774534	MANDEEP KOUR	MALKEET SINGH	Female
Constable General TSP	202309776915	ROSHAN LAL MEENA	LALU RAM MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309777693	DILIP LABANA	BHARAT LABANA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309778616	HEMENDRA SINGH CHUNDAWAT	BHAGWAT SINGH CHUNDAWAT	Male