NAME OF UNIT:- DISTRICT KARAULI

Post_Name	Application_No	Candidate_Name	Father_Name	Gender
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309509990	SHRIKANT MEENA	MURARI LAL MEENA	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309510433	PARASRAM MEENA	BRIJLAL MEENA	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309511545	LALIT KUMAR MEENA	SITARAM MEENA	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309518536	PAWAN KUMAR BAWRI	RAMESHWAR LAL	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309531116	PREMRAJ SAINI	JAGDISH SAINI	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309536213	NARENDRA SINGH	CHETRAM GURJAR	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309548718	JEETENDRA VERMA	BHAGWATI LAL VERMA	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309586227	DHARAMVEER SINGH	VRAJENDRA SINGH	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309603697	RAVI SINGH NAHARWAL	DEEWAN SINGH	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309608021	MANOJ KUMAR NAGAR	BHAGCHAND NAGAR	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309622948	JITENDRA JATAV	RAJULAL JATAV	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309628325	SANJAY KUMAR BAIRWA	MAUSARIYA BAIRWA	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309649010	LEKHRAM MEENA	LAHARI MEENA	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309656372	RAM LAL MEENA	BADRI PRASAD MEENA	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309679273	PAWAN KUMAR SHARMA	KAILASH CHAND SHARMA	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309706763	SUNIL KUMAR BAIRWA	RATAN LAL BAIRWA	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309709673	ABHISHEK CHATURVEDI	CHATURBHUJ CHATURVEDI	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309716076	SHER SINGH GURJAR	RAMFOOL GURJAR	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309725237	DHARMVEER SINGH	GIRDHAR SINGH	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309736211	ARVIND KUMAR	HUKAM CHAND	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309754059	PANKAJ SINGH	DASHRATH SINGH	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309759215	DEEPAK KUMAR VERMA	RAJESH KUMAR VERMA	Male
Constable Mounted Non TSP	202309766818	RAKESH SINGH RAJPUT	ATAR SINGH RAJPUT	Male