NAME OF UNIT:- DISTRICT RAJSAMAND (TSP)

Post_Name	Application_No	Candidate_Name	Father_Name	Gender
Constable General TSP	202309508595	VINOD KUMAR MEGHWAL	KESHU LAL MEGHWAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309510285	HITESH MEGHWAL	MOHAN LAL MEGHWAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309512085	HARSHIT MEGHWAL	RAJMAL MEGHWAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309513102	MAHENDER MEGHWAL	RODI LAL MEGHWAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309513650	YASHWANT SHARMA	BHAGWATI LAL SHARMA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309514516	RAKESH KUMAR SUTHAR	KESHU LAL SUTHAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309519944	DUSHYANT TELI	MOHAN LAL TELI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309524983	MANGILAL GAMETI	KISHAN LAL GAMETI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309525602	UTTUNGPAL MEENA	GAJA RAM MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309526213	VIJAY MEENA	KANHAIYA LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309528633	DINESH MEGHWAL	MOTI LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309528647	GAGANJEET MEENA	GOPAL LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309530727	SHIKHAR BODAT	SURAJMAL JI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309537552	SANTI LAL BHIL	HIRA LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309543212	TARUN GOUR	LAL SHANKAR GOUR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309545610	BABU LAL MEENA	SUNDER LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309553544	NAND LAL NAT	GANESH LAL NAT	Male
Constable General TSP	202309556907	DINESH SAGIYA	KANA SAGIYA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309557528	DEENDAYAL SINGH	YASHPAL SINGH	Male
Constable General TSP	202309558879	NITESH MEGWHAL	MANGI LAL MEGHWAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309559936	HARSH PRAJAPATI	PANNA LAL PRAJAPATI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309563491	MOHANLAL	NARAYANLAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309564348	KHUSHWANT VERMA	MANGI LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309572512	SUNIL KUMAR MEENA	RAM LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309573713	ROSHAN LAL	BHURI LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309575354	DEVENDRA SALVI	BHERU LAL SALVI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309576290	CHIRAG PRAJAPAT	RAMESH PRAJAPAT	Male
Constable General TSP	202309576444	JAYDEEP SINGH SISODIYA	KALYAN SINGH SISODIYA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309581155	NITESH KUMAR GARASIYA	BABU LAL GARASIYA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309589373	NILESH KUMAR DHAKAR	GISHALAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309596945	BHUPENDRA SINGH CHOUHAN	CHANDAN SINGH CHOUHAN	Male
Constable General TSP	202309596954	HUKMI CHAND PALIWAL	PYAR CHAND PALIWAL	Male

Post_Name	Application_No	Candidate_Name	Father_Name	Gender
Constable General TSP	202309604678	GANESH LAL MEENA	SHANKAR LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309606712	FATEH SINGH RANAWAT	GOVERDHAN SINGH RANAWAT	Male
Constable General TSP	202309606784	NILESH SALVI	CHANDRA PRAKASH SALVI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309624201	RAJU MEENA	HIMMAT LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309627671	KALYAN SINGH GARASIYA RAJPUT	SHANKAR SINGH	Male
Constable General TSP	202309629955	ROHAN DANGI	NARAYAN DANGI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309632433	ISHWAR MEENA	GOTAM LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309647702	SHARVAN KUMAR DHAKER	CHITAR LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309648637	NARAYAN LAL MEENA	CHOKHA MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309648846	PRAVEEN KUMAR MEENA	DILIP KUMAR MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309652389	RANCHOD LAL KALASUAA	PRATAP DAS KALASUAA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309652601	LAL SINGH JHALA	MADHU SINGH JHALA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309653244	RAGHU NANDAN NAGDA	DINESH NAGDA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309673455	JAGAT SINGH CHUNDAWAT	SHANKAR SINGH	Male
Constable General TSP	202309676593	MAHENDRA KUMAR KHARADI	GUMAN CHANDRA KHARADI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309678070	LAXMI LAL GAMETI	NARU LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309684279	LAXMAN LAL GAMETI	RAM LAL GAMETI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309689047	LOKESH MEGHWAL	MEGHRAJ MEGHWAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309695377	NAGENDRA SINGH	SAJJAN SINGH	Male
Constable General TSP	202309699719	NARENDRA KUMAR MEENA	CHAMAN LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309706078	SURENDRA SINGH	MOHAN SINGH	Male
Constable General TSP	202309706912	PUSHPENDRA SINGH	NARENDRA SINGH CHUNDAWAT	Male
Constable General TSP	202309708219	DEEPA RAM MEENA	HARJI MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309716475	GAGANDEEP MEENA	HARISH MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309716551	SURESH KUMAR DEWASI	NAGARAM DEWASI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309721617	LOKESH MALI	DEEPAK MALI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309721660	MANGI LAL MEGHWAL	HUKMI CHAND MEGHWAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309722822	RAJENDRA GAMETI	LOGAR LAL GAMETI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309725416	ABHISHEK MEGHWAL	BHERU LAL MEGHWAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309727911	LALU RAM KHARADI	KALU LAL KHARADI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309730116	DOLA RAM GAMETI	HEERA RAM	Male
Constable General TSP	202309732322	NARAYAN SINGH DEORA	MANOHAR SINGH DEORA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309735538	PRAKASH KUMAR MEENA	DINESH KUMAR MEENA	Male

Post_Name	Application_No	Candidate_Name	Father_Name	Gender
Constable General TSP	202309738418	HITESH PATIDAR	NATHU JI PATIDAR	Male
Constable General TSP	202309745935	SAURABH BHATT	MUKESH BHATT	Male
Constable General TSP	202309749793	SANJAY SALVI	BHANWAR LAL SALVI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309753647	VISHNU GAMAR	KANHAIYA LAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309761050	PANKAJ MEGHWAL	KESHU LAL MEGHWAL	Male
Constable General TSP	202309763994	PREM CHAND MEENA	ARJUN LAL MEENA	Male
Constable General TSP	202309764587	VINESH BALAI	RAMESH CHANDRA BALAI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309770846	DEEPAK DAVER	RAMESH DAVER	Male
Constable General TSP	202309775375	RAJESH NANAMA	NANJI	Male
Constable General TSP	202309777548	LOKENDRA SINGH JHALA	ISHWAR SINGH JHALA	Male